They travelled with us in Colombia

Find here the reviews of the travelers who trusted Terra Colombia to organize their trip

At the end of their trip, we ask our travelers to give us their opinions and reviews, to improve our work and suarhare with future travelers. Here are the most recent ones:

Serge 🥥September 2022 – Belgium

“Great experience! Everything was smoothly organised. Every guide/driver to pick us up, was 10 early – never had to wait. Easy communication with Terra Colombia agency via whatsapp. Quesions were rapidly answered. Highly recommended. They did a top job!!”

Netha 🌿August 2022 – Estados Unidos

“Let me complement you on the excellent planning of our Colombia sojourn. Most of the accommodations and local guides exceeded expectations and I would high
recommend them. Everything went off without a hitch.”

Brigitte & Marc☀️August 2022 – France

“First of all thank you for a great trip, we had a great time in Colombia. The hotels were different from one region to another (our favourite was the Achiotte hotel in Barichara). The drivers were careful and attentive (comfortable cars to make the long trips), the guides super 👍, all different, so we could discover Colombia under many themes. They adapt very quickly to the clients.”

Mathieu 🏖 July 2022 – France

“Thank you for a great trip, it was really great. The favourite hotel was definitely Punta Faro (and the Kawa Hotel for the view). At the Lost City, Johan was amazing. He is passionate about this Kogui community. We learned a lot and that is probably what we liked best about the trip. All in all, this trip was a real eye opener, thanks again for everything!”

Laurence🌿July 2022 – France

“We are delighted with our trip to Colombia. The regions we visited were all superb with very varied landscapes. Regarding the hotels, our favourites were the Finca la Cabaña (for the family atmosphere and the kindness of Maria, the finca, the place), Casa Terra (the beautiful place, the staff), the paradisiacal Punta Faro, the Bantu (very beautiful place, kindness of the staff, the swimming pool on the roof)”

Fernand & Mathilde🌅 Juillet 2022 – Switzerland

“I would like to thank you for the wonderful trip we were able to experience thanks to you.
Our whole trip went off with the precision of a Swiss watch 😂 and all the places we visited exceeded our expectations. The drivers were all great people to meet, the kind of people you want to spend an evening with with a cerveza. Regarding the guides, they have a very wide culture and answered all questions.”

Yoann & Jérôme✈️ July 2022 – France

” The agency was able to listen to our desires and interests, namely to carry out a rhythmic circuit in 10 days alternating meetings with the population, discoveries of the local culture, and free time. The choice of hotels was perfect. Our favourite visit: the visit to the cocoa production farm followed by the meeting with the indigenous Arhuacos population. The French-speaking guide, Maxime, is excellent. He finds the right balance between his personal input and the words of the locals. We loved being able to talk with this family of farmers during the short hike and then the meal.”

Jeannette🌴July 2022 – Switzerland

“My Colombian experience was unforgettable and fantastic and superlatives are in order. I was blown away by the punctuality of the drivers (as well tuned as Swiss clocks 😉 ). In Salento, I spent a relaxed and informative day with Viviana and Hernan. What a privilege to have two guides all to myself. They were both equally friendly and I was blown away by their knowledge of French. They shared with me their love for their region with great happiness. With such exceptional organisation and service, I felt like a princess, pampered and privileged. Thank you. Colombia es super chévere 😊”

Stevie 🥥 July 2022 – France

“Highly recommend Terra as a company and Emmeline as a planner. We had a terrific trip to Colombia very well organised and detailed, overall the support was excellent.”

Jérôme ☀️ June 2022 – France

“Our first experience of tailor-made travel in general and of course with you in particular is very positive. Our favourites are the hacienda Venecia in Manizales (we only spent one night there but the place has a lot of charm) as well as the hacienda La Cabana in Salento; there too, a lot of charm, a very friendly welcome and a very good restaurant.

Jeremy ✈️ June 2022 – France

“The trip was a success and will remain an unforgettable memory for me! I don’t think I would have been able to see and do so much by organising my own trip. The professionalism of your staff is to be commended, the programme, equipment requirements and timetables were very precise. The guides were very pleasant with us and listened to us. Their flexibility and sense of humour made for a great time.”

Francis & Julie 🥥 April 2022 – Canada

“Friendly, attentive, excellent and brilliant drivers; always polite. We felt safe and respected, very clean and comfortable cars. We could never have organised this on our own. We would go back with Terra Colombia tomorrow morning with our eyes closed. Thanks again!”

Agnes & Philippe 🌴 March 2022 – France

“We are very happy with our stay in Colombia and are very happy that we chose the Caribbean coast and took the time to discover it. Our favourite place is Minca. The small town is very welcoming, friendly and the nature is wonderful. Colombia is a very charming country and the Colombians are very welcoming people.
Thank you TerraColombia for this beautiful trip.”

Véronique & Patrick 🌅 March 2022 – France

“Above all, congratulations for this great individual travel organization. The drivers and vehicles were all impeccable, punctual and helpful. The guides were all wonderful with extraordinary kindness. Terra Colombia’s services are perfect! We were delighted to meet Fabien in Medellin.”

Laure ☀️ March 2022 – France

“Thank you for your listening and our discussions. My hot spot is La Guajira which marked me a lot but I take with me thousands of photos and a heart full of joy and emotion.”

Mathieu & Axel 🌿 March 2022 – France

“A wonderful stay perfectly organized by Terra, from Bogotá to Amazonia, Tayrona and Cartagena. We enjoy the essentials of Colombia for lovers of Nature, Culture and Farniente. Ideal rhythm for a minimum stay of 15 days. Exceptional favorite for the Amazon region. Thank you to all the teams for making our vacation in Colombia possible.”

Patrick & Anna 🥥 March 2022 – Belgium

“Thanks to the whole team which made this wonderful experience possible.  We loved the organization, guides, drivers and hotels of this Colombian trip. It is really a beautiful country.”

Bruno & Joelle ✈️ February 2022 – Swiss

“This trip to Colombia really pleased us. In Los Llanos, the safari, the horseback riding and the ascent of a river in a canoe was extraordinary. The quality of your team’s services in general: Very good!!

Ana & Jorge ☀️ January 2022 – Portugal

“We would like to thank you for the fantastic trip organized by Terra Colombia. All very well organized, always available for any clarification that may have arisen during the trip. We will definitely recommend Terra Colombia! Colombia is a wonderful country and deserves to be visited. The stunning landscapes, its people and its gastronomy are exceptional.”

Eric 🌴 January 2022 – France

“We will keep excellent memories of our trip (…). Our visits, excursions and activities offered were varied, sporting, cultural and beautiful, we enjoyed it very much. This circuit and seaside stay was perfectly organized. We are delighted. “

Charlotte 🥥 December 2021 – France

“We are delighted with the services and the seriousness of the delivery of your company and we will recommend it without hesitation. Colombia will truly remain in our hearts for so many reasons. Thank you with all my heart for allowing us to make this trip.”

Isabelle 🐋 December 2021 – France

“We are very very happy of our trip in Colombia. The highlight: i won’t hesitate to say: that’s you ! Thank you for your availability and reactivity. The hotels are very good, the guides as well. I’ll use your services again for sure, because i think we will come back someday.”

David & Marylou ✈️ December 2021 – the United States

“This organization was supremely executed during our recent trip to Colombia. Each day and each excursion came together with perfection, starting with our arrival at the Bogota airport. That kind of timely service leads directly to Marius and his ability to organize and operate a very successful travel experience.”

Aurélia 🏖 November 2021 – France

“Super agency with a professional and welcoming team ! They have a very good knowledge of the different region of the country and they propose trips perfectly adapted to the desires of the travelers. I highly recommend their services”

Arthur 👫 November 2021 – France

“Everything was great ! Everyone had such a really good time, and left with a lot of memories and a very good opinion about Colombia. Thank you for the organization and see you soon, hopefully !”

Patricia 🌿 August 2021 – France

“I was truly pleased by Terra Colombia’s services. The team organized our trip in a very short time. The guides were all nice, passionate and fascinating. The drivers were cautious, on time and kind. The visits were perfectly organized. (…) Thank you again so much for your reactivity and the organization of our trip.”

Marine 🐋 August 2021 – France

“I thank you for the support all along this trip, which was, as you know, very important to me. Once again, it was without any doubt the best trip we had ever done. (…) I thank you for your kindness and your reactivity, regarding the complicated context. It has been a wonderful trip which will remain for a long time in our memories. We are eager to discover more regions of this beautiful country.”

James 🌅 August 2021 – the United States

“I highly recommend Terra Colombia’s services. I am American with English as a native tongue, and I encourage my fellow Americans to go with this French company in Colombia. Unfortunately, my schedule and itinerary had to change several times, but Terra was very accommodating and helpful at every turn. I never had to worry about a thing in an age of worry in travel, thanks to COVID. My experience put me off the beaten path a bit in Colombia, where change could become more difficult to an itinerary; however, all of the vendors were excellent, and potential problems were always handled. I look forward to my next trip to Colombia. Thank you, Emmeline, and I look forward to using your services again.”

Céline 🏝  July 2021 – France

“An easy trip in an amazing South American country. Fascinating for the diversity of its landscapes, its modernity and the kindness of its people.”

Info Covid-19